RIYPN
RI Realtors Young Professionals Network
Join Us on Facebook

Advisory Board

Michael Brennan, Chair

RE/MAX Professionals
Phone: 401.632.1742
Email: michaelbrennanre@gmail.com

Shaylyn McCauley, Vice Chair

HomeSmart Professionals Real Estate
Phone: 401.265.6669
Email: ShayMcCauley@gmail.com

       

Nick Giesinger

Keller Williams Realty No. RI
Phone: 401.261.0216
Email: nicholasgiesinger@gmail.com

Crystal D’Agostino, Past Chair

HomeSmart Professionals Real Estate
Phone: 401.921.5011
Email: crystaldagostino@gmail.com

       
Manny Menezes

Pete Dufresne

Keller Williams Realty No. RI
Phone: 401.480.8990
Email: Pete@SpectrumREC.com 

Christina Rouse

Sweeney Real Estate & Appraisal
Phone: 401.331.9300
Email: crouse@sreari.com
       

Melissa D'Ellena

D'Ellena Law Office
Phone: 401.885.3800
Email: melissa@dellenalaw.com

Zachary Levesque

Home Point Financial
Phone: 401.965.8290
Email: zlevesque@homepointfinancial.com

       

John Manocchio

Rhode Island Residential
Phone: 401.864.3849
Email: jfmanocchio@rires.com

   
       
       
       
       

Tricia Charves, Staff Liaison

RI Association of REALTORS®
Phone: 401.432.6923
Email: tricia@ypnri.com