RIYPN
RI Realtors Young Professionals Network
Join Us on Facebook

Advisory Board - 2018

Christina Rouse, Chair

Sweeney Real Estate & Appraisal
Phone: 401.331.9300
Email: crouse@sreari.com

John Manocchio, Vice Chair

HomeSmart Professionals
Phone: 401.864.3849
Email: jfmanocchio@gmail.com

       
Manny Menezes

Pete Dufresne

Keller Williams Realty No. RI
Phone: 401.480.8990
Email: Pete@SpectrumREC.com 

Michael Brennan, Past Chair

RE/MAX Professionals
Phone: 401.632.1742
Email: michaelbrennanre@gmail.com

       

Shana Boyer

Keller Williams Realty No. RI
Phone: 401.623.1037
Email: Shana@SpectrumREC.com 

Melissa D'Ellena

D'Ellena Law Office
Phone: 401.885.3800
Email: melissa@dellenalaw.com
       

John Dolbec

First Home Mortgage
Phone: 401.266.4413
Email: jdolbec@firsthome.com

   
       
       
       

Tricia Charves, Staff Liaison

RI Association of REALTORS®
Phone: 401.432.6923
Email: tricia@ypnri.com